Upcycled, vintage and secondhand style for your sustainable wardrobe

News & Calender

Welcome to our calender of events and latest news updates.

I’m looking forward to a busy year with our trade stall, and will be visiting the following events in 2024. Additional events may be in the pipeline, including some upcycling workshops, so keep an eye out for extra dates which will be added to the list as soon as confirmed.

Look forward to seeing you there!

MARCH

Friday 1st March 2024
Art Friday
Stratford on Avon Market, Rother Street
9am – 4pm

APRIL

Friday 5th April 2024
Art Friday
Stratford on Avon Market, Rother Street
9am – 4pm

Sunday 7th April 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair 10am to 4pm

MAY

Friday 3rd May 2024
Art Friday
Oxford Art Friday at Gloucester Green Market, Oxford

Sunday 5th May 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

JUNE

Sunday 2nd May 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

Friday 7th June 2024
Art Friday
Stratford on Avon Market, Rother Street
9am – 4pm

JULY

Friday 5th July 2024
Art Friday
Oxford Art Friday at Gloucester Green Market, Oxford

Sunday 7th July 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

AUGUST

Friday 2nd August 2024
Art Friday
Stratford on Avon Market, Rother Street
9am – 4pm

Sunday 4th August 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 1st September
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

Friday 6th September 2024
Art Friday
Oxford Art Friday at Gloucester Green Market, Oxford

OCTOBER

Sunday 6th October 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

NOVEMBER

Sunday 3rd November 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

DECEMBER

Sunday 1st December 2024
Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair
10am to 4pm

Latest News Stories